VMF/VMF(aw)/VMFA-115 

REUNION ASSOCIATION

2003 Attendees/Beaufort

*Please email corrections or additions to: vanmac@bellsouth.net

updated July 25, 2011

(Former Commanding Officers are in bold letters)

Name(s)

Email address

Era Served

Address

Alton, Dorothy

WWII

Ashnebramer, Donald

50s-60s

144 Snyder Cir. Ringgold, GA 30736

Barnes, Steve

cbarnes32@comcast.net

1990s

101 Magnolia Dr. Springfield, GA 31329

Blasko, Bernard

bjblasko@yahoo.com

Vietnam

1706 Peachtree Circle Whitehall, PA 18052

Boss, Joe

joetheboss@earthlink.net

1970s

27044 Rita Court Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Bowen, Donald and Carol

dpb1761@hotmail.com

Vietnam

1761 S. Dove Tail Dr. Ft. Pierce, FL 34982

Bradshaw, Harvey

74-75

1 Grant Circle P.O. Box 848 Sneads Ferry, NC 28460

Branum, Steve

sdbranum@earthlink.net

1980s

5105 Perkins Rd Oxnard, CA 93033

Brennan, Ken

klbennan@earthlink.net

1970s

10092 Brooks-Carroll Rd. Waynesville, OH 45068

Brown, Stacy and Debbie

deceased-July 23, 2011

Vietnam

Brucker, Jim

jrboutdoors@msn.com

70s

2432 S. Park Rd. Bethel Park, PA 15102

Brummell, Clyde and Margaret

brummellconstruc@Qwest.net

WWII

8435 S.E. 17th St Portland, OR 97202

Butterman, Robert

bbuttermanf4@comcast.net

Vietnam

Florida

Byers, Bob

4317 Pinewood Cir Beaufort, SC 29906

Church, John

jchurch9596@wowway.com

Vietnam/1980s

18951 Sioux St Clinton TWP, MI 48036

Cluelow, Jay and Terry

usmc1@bellsouth.net

1980s

105 Oxford Ct. Peachtree City, GA 30253

Denton, Jim

2Marineflyer115@hughes.net

Vietnam

1307 Ford Rd. Lebanon, TN 37087

Drasgow, Joe and Joan

jdrasgow@tampabay.rr.com

Vietnam

234 S.W.Kings Bay Dr., Crystal River, FL 34429

Dumovich, Joe

frefire@sc.rr.com

Vietnam

Dunning, Donald

Korea

6 Lake Dr Okeechobee, FL 34974

Evans, Larry and Joan

LEvansArt@earthlink.net

Vietnam

17 Greenfield Dr. Maoraga, CA 94556

Franklin, Don

bigdondon@earthlink.net

50s-60s

2114 Louise St. Santa Ana, CA 92706

German, Paul and Lola

pkgerm@aol.com

50s-60s

8433 Cherry Valley Ln Alexandria, VA 22309

Gibson, John and Jane

gibsonjt@att.net

1970s

Gill, James and Frances

Korea

P.O. Box 377 Robertsdale, AL 36567

Goodwin, Richard

chairman@frontiernet.net

1970s

23031 Asbury Rd Georgetown, DE 19947

Gordon, Jim

gordonco@ix.netcom.com

Vietnam

307 Old Bush River Rd. Chapin, SC 29036

Griffis, Bob

bobthejarhead@yahoo.com

1970s

5247 Fawn Valley Bath, MI 48808

Griffis, Max

50s-60s

P.O. Box 920 Leedowner, GA 31316

Guyer, Lynn

guyer@isp.com

1980s

1207 Butler Rd Wylie, TX 75098

Hagen, Lynn and Cindy

lynnandcindy@mvtvwireless.com

Vietnam

12000 First St. W. Watson, MN 56295

Hall, Doug and Donna

dd4802@earthlink.net

Vietnam

4802 Hickory Hollow Ln Sheperdsville, KY 40165

Handford, Bruce

fordhand@localnet.com

Vietnam

80 Red Oak Lane Rensslaer, NY 12144

Hayes, Paul

paul@call4paul.com

Vietnam

4581 Terrasanta Pensacola, FL 32504

Hodson, William, Dorothy and Patty McDaniel

corsair373@earthlink.net

WWII

Brawley, CA 92227

Horne, David

dhusmc@aol.com

Vietnam

1641 Mount Eagle Place Alexandria, VA 22302

Hyland, Thomas

hytech@comcast.net

77-81

1300 Oakdale Dr Pottstown, PA 19464

Jolly, Gilbert and Peggy

WWII

535 Featherstone Brooksville, MS 39739

Jones, P.J. and Tanya

 

Vietnam

3960 Monteigne Dr. Pensacola, FL 32504

Jorgenson, Al

allanj@cox.net

50s 60s

(Washington D.C. area)

Kaas, David

dkaas@ccpa.net

1980s

155 Georgetown Rd. Gardners, PA 17324

Kalihers, Russ and Sidney

russid@bellsouth.net

Vietnam

1350 Little Harbour Dr. Vero Beach, FL 32963

Lakin, Tom

pulleytax@mindspring.com

Vietnam

1961 Brookhaven Ave Placentia, CA 92870

Leland, Mike

michaelleland@aol.com

1980s

4026 Boone Park Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205

Levesque Jr, Roland J.

rj_french_leve@yahoo.com

1990s

43 Petigru Dr Beaufort, SC 29902

Lippincott, Steve

steve_lippincott@mercmarine.com

1980s

9544 Lakeshore Dr. Van Dyne, WI 54979

Lundeen, Rich

richlundeen@yahoo.com

1980s

2413 Maplewood Circle East, Longmont, CO 80503

Lundin, Herb

Korea

16 Picadilly Circle, Beaufort,SC

McCarty, Van and Robin

vanmac@bellsouth.net

Vietnam

1714 61 Ct Meridian, MS 39305

McDaniel, Patty

       (guest)

19601 Mayfield, Ct Huntington Beach, CA 92648

McGovern, Joe and Nadine

NMcgov1170@aol.com

WWII

McSheehy, Lloyd and Kathleen

k.mcsheehy@comcast.net

Vietnam

2866 Marion Ct. W Orange Park, FL 32065

Montondo, Larry

WWII

4724 Daughtry Bl E Jacksonville, FL 32210

Morris, Robert

nimbus@hargray.com

1970s

Strawberry Hill RT. 1 Box 76 Ridgeland, SC 29936

Moynihan, Andrew

budman8@together.net

WWII

12 Butler St Lacornia, NH

Mullendore, Stan and Chris

clmsam@bellsouth.net

Vietnam

3977 Old South Rd. Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Myers, Mike

18370 Tulip Rd  Ft. Myers, FL 33902

Nation, Richard

2942 Wedgefield Blvd  Jacksonville, FL 32272

Navatka, Richard and Maureen

rnavatka@gmx.com

1980s

Neff, Wayne

wcnef2@aol.com

Vietnam

 

Reader, John and Mary Schloss

MCLPDDJack@aol.com

53-54

475 Jessups Mill Rd. Mantua, NJ 08051

Rawlinson, Harry

Rawlinsonrock@aol.com

WWII

Rt. Box 561B Rockford, AL 35136

Roberts, Tracy

1980s

8365 East Hales Corner Rd  Stillman Valley, IL 61084

Romine, Billie

WWII spouse

107 Cottonwood Ct Pine Knoll Shores, NC 28512

Sciffe, Ruby

        (guest)

5008 Bogna Ave Moorehead City, NC 28557

Shinkle, Ray

Rayshinkle@aol.com

Korea

P.O. Box 350790 Grand Island, FL 32735

Shoemaker, Michael

mshoemaker@gmpexpress.net

Vietnam

21987 Magnolia Dr. California, MD 20619

Smith, Bill and Sharlene

smithbs.ctr@2mawbft.usmc.mil

80s

14007 Gail St Beaufort, SC 29906

Strobel, Jason

1990s

109 Fire Thorn Lane Pooler, GA 31322

Stub, Jake

WWII

1001 Las Palmas Entrada Ave #1209  Henderson,NV 89012

Sypkens, Don

WWII

2250 NE 288 St Turney, MO 64493

Tibbits, Keith

tibbits5@attbi.com

Vietnam

2405 17th St Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Toler, Charles

charles.f.toler@f22.boeing.com

1970-90s

104 Biltmore Pl Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Twomey, Red and Judy

ltwoanjudy@aol.com

WWII

P.O. Box 824 Athens, TX 78751

Vess, Paul

 

Korea

1001 Chimney Hill Dr. Apex, NC 27502

Watson, Tom and Pollie

Korea

325 Tangle Run Blvd # 1123 Melbourne, FL 32940

Weickum, Herbert

weickum@attglobal.net

59-61

20 Baywood Dr Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Williams, Jeff

jeff@osheabrewing.com

1970s

24796 Calle El Toro Grande Lake Forest, CA 92630

Wimberly, Ernest

 VN65,69-70

Beaufort, SC

Yahner, Ray and Sue

raymond.yahner@gmail.com

Vietnam

255 Bayshore Dr Eastlake, OH 44095

Younkin, Dennis

silvereagles@yahoo.com

1980s

11120 Sand Crane Way South Lyon, MI 48178

Zilko, Steve

4409 Pinewood Cir Beaufort, SC 29906

 

1 1 1 1 1 1